Blog

My life.

Hello, well i will start off this blog to tell you about me, my name is tiffany, I m 22 years old, I am going to school for medical assistant. I had a heart transplant 10 years ago, I am type 2 diabetic and I have coronary artery disease. I have been dating my amazing boyfriend for 3 and a half years and counting. I hope to eventually get married and start a family with him in the future. I unfortunately cant have a baby of my own due to my heart, its too weak to have a baby, my doctor told me i can either wait till i have my 2nd heart transplant and a year after that, do a surragot or adopt a baby, right now i am going towards a surrogate person, cause it will still be part of me and my boyfriend, but right now i am trying to take care of myself and my health. I have so much going on with my health and myself i wanna get my stuff figured out and taken care of first before i go and have a baby because that a lot of work to take on. I currently live in Florida but i would love to move out of Florida, like to Tennessee or Massachusetts. I was born and raised in Florida so I’m kinda tired of being in Florida its time for a change. 
-well the reason for this blog is to post about my life and the obstacles and adventures i go through. It’s also for me to post questions, quotes and other stuff. I am a beginner baker and i am still learning, i watch a lot of food network to learn and find recipes too make from scratch. So i will be posting a lot about that. So yeah i think i wrote enough tonight, ill write some more tomorrow. Bye!